Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
Summer Schedule


2014 Summer Schedule


Events for All Ages

 Program  GradesSession
SessionDirectorEmailDatesEnteringPrice
Family, Friends & Fun DayCamp ACCinfo@campacc.comJune 14All Ages$0

 


TruthQuest

 Program  GradesSession
SessionDirectorEmailDatesEnteringPrice
Day Camp Kathy Thomasonkathysews@embarqmail.comJuly 12K-1$30
Pee Wee 1 Beth Crouchbethd24@juno.comJune 6-71-3$80
Pee Wee 2 Melanie Feathersmfeathers@fcc-jc.orgJuly 25-261-3$80
Middler Emilee Aurigemaeraurigema@gmail.comJune 1-53-4$250
Junior 1 Heather Loganheatherlogan4206@gmail.comJune 15-204-6$295
Junior 2 Bob Barronbobsharibarron@charter.netJuly 6-114-6$295
Junior 3 Charity Damraucdamrau@mail.comJuly 20-254-6$295

 


Wilderness

 Program  GradesSession
SessionDirectorEmailDatesEnteringPrice
Wilderness - Base Camp 1 Juan Villalbajvillalba@camelotcare.comJune 1-64-6$345
Wilderness - Base Camp 2 Emilee Aurigemaeraurigema@gmail.comJune 8-134-6$345
Wilderness - Base Camp 3 John Handlosjohn@seymourheights.orgJune 15-204-6$345
Wilderness - Base Camp 4Ellyn TreadwayEllyn.Treadway@sullivank12.netJune 22-274-6$345
Wilderness - Base Camp 5 Erica McMurrayemcmurray@fcc-jc.orgJune 29-July 44-6$345
Wilderness - Base Camp 6 Martie Roejmroe@live.comJuly 6-114-6$345
Wilderness - Base Camp 7 Matt & Aja Hicksmahicks7@gmail.comJuly 13-184-6$345
Wilderness - Base Camp 8 Craig Moorhousecraigmoorhouseatc@gmail.comJuly 20-254-6$345
Wilderness - Outpost 1 Scott Plylerpastorpdogg@gmail.comJune 1-67-9$375
Wilderness - Outpost 2 Isaac KeeblerISKeebler21@gmail.comJune 8-137-9$375
Wilderness - Outpost 3Preston McMurraymcmurraypst@gmail.comJune 22-277-9$375
Wilderness - Outpost 4 Mike Beverlymiketabby2000@yahoo.comJuly 6-117-9$375
Wilderness - Outpost 5 Tori Coffeytcoffey7@comcast.netJuly 13-187-9$375
Wilderness - Venture 1Paul Colelibitspc@hotmail.comJune 15-2010-12$375
Wilderness - Venture 2 Robbie and Brandy Bradleyrabcookie@gmail.comJune 29-July 410-12$375


The Core

 Program  GradesSession
SessionDirectorEmailDatesEnteringPrice
Core 1 Joe Hurtakjoe@chcckpt.orgJune 8-137-9$295
Core 2 Tom Peterstommypeters@btes.tvJune 22-277-9$295
Core 3 Adam Proffittaproffitt@fcc-jc.orgJuly 13-187-9$295

 


Summit

 Program  GradesSession
SessionDirectorEmailDatesEnteringPrice
Summit Andrew Churchandrewchurch1989@gmail.comJune 29-July 510-12$345

 


Pathway

 Program  GradesSession
SessionDirectorEmailDatesEnteringPrice
Pathway 1 Jordan Wolfewolfej1@goldmail.etsu.eduMay 25-June 610-12$110
Pathway 2 Mike Luzaddercampushouse@juno.comJune 8-2010-12$110
Pathway 3 Sallie BilesBiless10@yahoo.comJune 22-July 510-12$110
Pathway 4 Robby and Leah LathamRobby.latham@sullivank12.netJuly 6-1810-12$110
Pathway 5 Brett Hyderpingrunner0@aol.comJuly 20-August 110-12$110

 

General
Home
Downloads
Photo Albums
Driving Directions
Contact
Privacy Policy
Summer Camp
The Power of Camp
What You Can Expect
TruthQuest: K-6
Wilderness: 4-12
The Core: 7-9
Summit: 10-12
PATHWay: 10-12
Registration Info
Register Online
Pay Camp Balance
Paper Registration
Online Brochure
Full Summer Schedule
Junior Counselor Program
Discounts
Tuition Assistance
Summer Forms
One Way Email
Donate
Donate Online
Why Support ACC
Send a Child to Camp
Volunteering
Specific Needs
Church Partners
Fall Festival - Walk-a-thon
Golf Scramble
Retreats
Why Host With ACC
Pathway Cabin
Red Oak Lodge
Laurel Ridge Dorm
Brookside Dorm
Cross Center
Bryant House
Indian Creek Cabin
Splash Cove
Recreation Facilities
Camping Out
Grounds
About Camp ACC
Overview
FAQ
Staff
Board of Directors
Online Support Sessions

Appalachian Christian Camp * 512 Cross Circle * Unicoi, TN 37692, Phone: (423) 743-3910 * Fax: (423) 743-0390
info@campacc.com, Copyright 2013