Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
Summer Schedule


2015 Summer Schedule


Events for All Ages

 Program  GradesBeforeAfter
SessionDirectorEmailDatesEnteringMay 1stMay 1st
Family Friends & Fun DayCamp ACCinfo@campacc.comJune 13All Ages00

 


TruthQuest

 Program  GradesBeforeAfter
SessionDirectorEmailDatesEnteringMay 1stMay 1st
Day Camp Kathy Thomasonkathysews@embarqmail.comJuly 11K-12530
Pee Wee 1 Beth Crouchbethd24@juno.comJune 5-61-37080
Pee Wee 2 Melanie Feathersmfeathers@fcc-jc.orgJuly 24-251-37080
MiddlerTBAJune 2-53-4230250
Junior 1 Heather Loganheatherlogan4206@gmail.comJune 14-194-6275295
Junior 2 Bob Barronbobsharibarron@charter.netJuly 5-104-6275295
Junior 3 Charity Damraucdamrau@mail.comJuly 19-244-6275295

 


Wilderness

 Program  GradesBeforeAfter
SessionDirectorEmailDatesEnteringMay 1stMay 1st
Wilderness - Base Camp 1 Juan Villalbajvillalba@camelotcare.comJune 7-124-6325345
Wilderness - Base Camp 2 John Handlosjohn@seymourheights.orgJune 14-194-6325345
Wilderness - Base Camp 3TBATBAJuly 21-264-6325345
Wilderness - Base Camp 4 Erica McMurrayemcmurray@fcc-jc.orgJune 28-July 34-6325345
Wilderness - Base Camp 5 Martie Roejmroe@live.comJuly 5-104-6325345
Wilderness - Base Camp 6 Craig Moorhousecraigmoorhouseatc@gmail.comJuly 12-174-6325345
Wilderness - Base Camp 7 Emilee Aurigemaeraurigema@gmail.comJuly 19-244-6325345
Wilderness - Base Camp 8TBAJuly 26-314-6325345
Wilderness - Outpost 1 Scott Plylerpastorpdogg@gmail.comMay 31-June 57-9355375
Wilderness - Outpost 2 Isaac KeeblerISKeebler21@gmail.comJune 7-127-9355375
Wilderness - Outpost 3Preston McMurraymcmurraypst@gmail.comJune 21-267-9355375
Wilderness - Outpost 4 Mike Beverlymiketabby2000@yahoo.comJuly 5-107-9355375
Wilderness - Outpost 5 Tori Coffeytcoffey7@comcast.netJuly 12-177-9355375
Wilderness - Venture 1TBAJune 14-1910-12355375
Wilderness - Venture 2TBAJune 28-July 310-12355375


The Core

 Program  GradesBeforeAfter
SessionDirectorEmailDatesEnteringMay 1stMay 1st
Core 1 Joe Hurtakjoe@chcckpt.orgJune 7-127-9275295
Core 2 Tom Peterstommypeters@btes.tvJune 21-267-9275295
Core 3 Adam Proffittaproffitt@fcc-jc.orgJuly 12-177-9275295

 


Summit

 Program  GradesBeforeAfter
SessionDirectorEmailDatesEnteringMay 1stMay 1st
Summit Andrew Churchandrewchurch1989@gmail.comJune 28-July 410-12325345

 


Pathway

 Program  GradesBeforeAfter
SessionDirectorEmailDatesEnteringMay 1stMay 1st
Pathway 1 Sallie BilesBiless10@yahoo.comMay 24-June 510-1290110
Pathway 2 Mike Luzaddercampushouse@juno.comJune 7-1910-1290110
Pathway 3 Robby and Leah LathamRobby.latham@sullivank12.netJune 21-July 410-1290110
Pathway 4TBAJuly 5-1710-1290110
Pathway 5 Brett Hyderpingrunner0@aol.comJuly 19-3110-1290110

 

General
Home
Downloads
Photo Albums
Driving Directions
Contact
Privacy Policy
Summer Camp
The Power of Camp
What You Can Expect
TruthQuest: K-6
Wilderness: 4-12
The Core: 7-9
Summit: 10-12
PATHWay: 10-12
Registration Info
Register Online
Pay Camp Balance
Paper Registration
Online Brochure
Full Summer Schedule
Junior Counselor Program
Discounts
Tuition Assistance
Summer Forms
One Way Email
Donate
Donate Online
Why Support ACC
Send a Child to Camp
Volunteering
Specific Needs
Church Partners
Golf Scramble
Retreats
Why Host With ACC
Pathway Cabin
Red Oak Lodge
Laurel Ridge Dorm
Brookside Dorm
Cross Center
Bryant House
Indian Creek Cabin
Splash Cove
Recreation Facilities
Camping Out
Grounds
About Camp ACC
Overview
FAQ
Staff
Board of Directors
Online Support Sessions

Appalachian Christian Camp * 512 Cross Circle * Unicoi, TN 37692, Phone: (423) 743-3910 * Fax: (423) 743-0390
info@campacc.com, Copyright 2013