Sign up for our Email Newsletter 
Summer Schedule


2015 Summer Schedule


Events for All Ages

 Program  Grades
SessionDirectorEmailDatesEntering
Family Friends & Fun DayCamp ACCinfo@campacc.comJune 13All Ages

 


TruthQuest

 Program  Grades
SessionDirectorEmailDatesEntering
Day Camp Kathy Thomasonkathysews@embarqmail.comJuly 11K-1
Pee Wee 1 Beth Crouchbethd24@juno.comJune 5-64-6
Pee Wee 2 Melanie Feathersmfeathers@fcc-jc.orgJuly 24-254-6
MiddlerTBAJune 2-54-6
Junior 1 Heather Loganheatherlogan4206@gmail.comJune 14-194-6
Junior 2 Bob Barronbobsharibarron@charter.netJuly 5-104-6
Junior 3 Charity Damraucdamrau@mail.comJuly 19-244-6

 


Wilderness

 Program  Grades
SessionDirectorEmailDatesEntering
Wilderness - Base Camp 1 Juan Villalbajvillalba@camelotcare.comJune 7-124-6
Wilderness - Base Camp 2 John Handlosjohn@seymourheights.orgJune 14-194-6
Wilderness - Base Camp 3Ellyn TreadwayEllyn.Treadway@sullivank12.netJuly 21-264-6
Wilderness - Base Camp 4 Erica McMurrayemcmurray@fcc-jc.orgJune 28-July 34-6
Wilderness - Base Camp 5 Martie Roejmroe@live.comJuly 5-104-6
Wilderness - Base Camp 6 Craig Moorhousecraigmoorhouseatc@gmail.comJuly 12-174-6
Wilderness - Base Camp 7 Emilee Aurigemaeraurigema@gmail.comJuly 19-244-6
Wilderness - Base Camp 8TBAJuly 26-314-6
Wilderness - Outpost 1 Scott Plylerpastorpdogg@gmail.comMay 31-June 57-9
Wilderness - Outpost 2 Isaac KeeblerISKeebler21@gmail.comJune 7-127-9
Wilderness - Outpost 3Preston McMurraymcmurraypst@gmail.comJune 21-267-9
Wilderness - Outpost 4 Mike Beverlymiketabby2000@yahoo.comJuly 5-107-9
Wilderness - Outpost 5 Tori Coffeytcoffey7@comcast.netJuly 12-177-9
Wilderness - Venture 1TBAJune 14-1910-12
Wilderness - Venture 2TBAJune 28-July 310-12


The Core

 Program  Grades
SessionDirectorEmailDatesEntering
Core 1 Joe Hurtakjoe@chcckpt.orgJune 7-127-9
Core 2 Tom Peterstommypeters@btes.tvJune 21-267-9
Core 3 Adam Proffittaproffitt@fcc-jc.orgJuly 12-177-9

 


Summit

 Program  Grades
SessionDirectorEmailDatesEntering
Summit Andrew Churchandrewchurch1989@gmail.comJune 28-July 410-12

 


Pathway

 Program  Grades
SessionDirectorEmailDatesEntering
Pathway 1 Sallie BilesBiless10@yahoo.comMay 24-June 510-12
Pathway 2 Mike Luzaddercampushouse@juno.comJune 7-1910-12
Pathway 3 Robby and Leah LathamRobby.latham@sullivank12.netJune 21-July 410-12
Pathway 4TBAJuly 5-1710-12
Pathway 5 Brett Hyderpingrunner0@aol.comJuly 19-3110-12

 

General
Home
Downloads
Photo Albums
Driving Directions
Contact
Privacy Policy
Summer Camp
The Power of Camp
What You Can Expect
TruthQuest: K-6
Wilderness: 4-12
The Core: 7-9
Summit: 10-12
PATHWay: 10-12
Registration Info
Register Online
Pay Camp Balance
Paper Registration
Online Brochure
Full Summer Schedule
Junior Counselor Program
Discounts
Tuition Assistance
Summer Forms
One Way Email
Donate
Donate Online
Why Support ACC
Send a Child to Camp
Volunteering
Specific Needs
Church Partners
Golf Scramble
Retreats
Why Host With ACC
Pathway Cabin
Red Oak Lodge
Laurel Ridge Dorm
Brookside Dorm
Cross Center
Bryant House
Indian Creek Cabin
Splash Cove
Recreation Facilities
Camping Out
Grounds
About Camp ACC
Overview
FAQ
Staff
Board of Directors
Online Support Sessions

Appalachian Christian Camp * 512 Cross Circle * Unicoi, TN 37692, Phone: (423) 743-3910 * Fax: (423) 743-0390
info@campacc.com, Copyright 2013